2019 WVSC Annual General Meeting

The 2019 WVSC AGM will be held on Tuesday 19th November 7pm at the Hellenic Club.

All committee positions will be open for nomination on the night.

If you would like to be involved in one of the largest soccer clubs in the ACT, please come along.

2019 WVSC Committee Positions

PositionNameContact NumberEmail Address
PresidentMarc Mowbray-d'Arbelapresident@wvsc.org.au
TreasurerBernie Cumminstreasurer@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Boys U7-U9)Lex Dransfieldadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Boys U10-12)Colin Millarvpboys10to12@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Boys U13-18)Colwyn Thomasvpboys13to18@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Girls U7-U9)Lex Dransfieldadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Girls U10-12)Gemma Jacksonvpgirls10to12@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Girls U14-18)Mark Stoovevpgirls13to18@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President Seniors (State League)Vacantstateleague@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President Seniors (Masters)Vacantadmin@wvsc.org.au
Operations – Equipment OfficerDavid Bamforthequipment@wvsc.org.au
Operations – Match Day Setup OfficerSteve Milutinovicadmin@wvsc.org.au
Marketing ManagerDanny Calderpartnerships@wvsc.org.au
Committee MemberStephanie Careyadmin@wvsc.org.au
Committee Member/NPLY CoordinatorMichael Azizenply@wvsc.org.au
Committee MemberJacky Gibsonadmin@wvsc.org.au
Committee MemberDaniel Kennedyadmin@wvsc.org.au
Public OfficerShiree Yapadmin@wvsc.org.au

For more details, please email admin@wvsc.com.au