2019 WVSC Annual General Meeting

The 2019 WVSC AGM will be held on Tuesday 19th November 7pm at the Hellenic Club.

All committee positions will be open for nomination on the night.

If you would like to be involved in one of the largest soccer clubs in the ACT, please come along.

2019 WVSC Committee Positions

PositionNameContact NumberEmail Address
PresidentMarc Mowbray-d'Arbelapresident@wvsc.com.au
TreasurerBernie Cumminstreasurer@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Boys U7-U9)Martin McGlashanadmin@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Boys U10-12)Colin Millarvpboys10to12@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Boys U13-18)Colwyn Thomasadmin@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Girls U7-U9)Lex Dransfieldadmin@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Girls U10-12)Gemma Jacksonadmin@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Girls U14-18)Mark Stooveadmin@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President Seniors (State League)Vacant
Vice-President Seniors (Masters)Vacant
Operations – Equipment OfficerDavid Bamforthadmin@wvsc.com.au
Operations – Match Day Setup OfficerSteve Milutinovicadmin@wvsc.com.au
Marketing ManagerDanny Calderpartnerships@wvsc.com.au
Committee MemberStephanie Careyadmin@wvsc.com.au
Committee MemberJames McKayadmin@wvsc.com.au
Committee MemberMichael Azizeadmin@wvsc.com.au
Committee MemberJacky Gibsonadmin@wvsc.com.au
Committee MemberDaniel Kennedyadmin@wvsc.com.au
Public OfficerShiree Yapadmin@wvsc.com.au

For more details, please email admin@wvsc.com.au