WVSC Committee

The 2022 WVSC Committee was elected on the 24th November 2022.

Feel free to contact us for more information.

PresidentMark Stoove
TreasurerPhilippa Lowrey
Assistant TreasurerJanelle Patten
Vice-President (Open U7-U9)Rob Regent
Vice-President (Open U10-12)David Oates
Vice-President (Open U13-18)Vacant
Vice-President (Girls U7-U9)Tara Soukieh
Vice-President (Girls U10-12)Catherine Burkitt
Vice-President (Girls U14-18)Sarah Stoove
Vice-President Seniors (State League)Sally Rowlinson
Vice-President Seniors (Masters)Marc Mowbray-d'Arbela
Operations – Equipment OfficerMichael Azize
Operations – Match Day Setup OfficerSteve Milutinovic
Marketing ManagerKenny Thorley
Committee MemberJacky Gibson
Committee MemberCraig Robinson
Committee MemberKim Dunnet
Committee MemberJacki Grau
Women's Pathways CoordinatorVacant
Capital Premier League CoordinatorDanny Koffina
Coaching CoordinatorJavier Castro
State League CoordinatorJames McKay
Referee CoordinatorRobert Nichols
Peewee CoordinatorSharmin Sultana
Club Administrator/ Public OfficerShiree Yap

Woden Valley Soccer Club Inc. ABN 70 924 869 690