2018 WVSC Committee

Congratulations to our new WVSC committee elected last night at our 2017 AGM:

PositionNameContact NumberEmail Address
PresidentDanny Calder0402470017president@wvsc.org.au
TreasurerBernie Cumminstreasurer@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Boys U7-U9)Martin McGlashanadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Boys U10-12)Stephanie Careyadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Boys U13-18)Jim Dixonvpboys13to18@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Girls U7-U9)Megan Taylorvpgirls7to9@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Girls U10-12)Dean Ashtonadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Girls U14-18)Lex Dransfieldadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President Seniors (State League)Mark Stooveadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President Seniors (Masters)Marc Mowbray-d'Arbelaadmin@wvsc.org.au
Operations – Equipment OfficerMike Azizeadmin@wvsc.org.au
Operations – Match Day Setup OfficerSteve Milutinovicadmin@wvsc.org.au
Marketing ManagerJames McKaypartnerships@wvsc.org.au
Committee MemberJean Scheckenbachadmin@wvsc.org.au
Committee MemberDavid Bamforthadmin@wvsc.org.au
Committee MemberRolf Fenneradmin@wvsc.org.au
Committee MemberDaniel Van der Driftadmin@wvsc.org.au
Public OfficerShiree Yapadmin@wvsc.org.au