2018 WVSC Committee

Congratulations to our new WVSC committee elected last night at our 2017 AGM:

PositionNameContact NumberEmail Address
PresidentMarc Mowbray-d'Arbelapresident@wvsc.com.au
TreasurerBernie Cumminstreasurer@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Boys U7-U9)Martin McGlashanadmin@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Boys U10-12)Colin Millarvpboys10to12@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Boys U13-18)Colwyn Thomasadmin@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Girls U7-U9)Lex Dransfieldadmin@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Girls U10-12)Gemma Jacksonadmin@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President (Girls U14-18)Mark Stooveadmin@wvsc.com.au
Vice-President Seniors (State League)Vacant
Vice-President Seniors (Masters)Vacant
Operations – Equipment OfficerDavid Bamforthadmin@wvsc.com.au
Operations – Match Day Setup OfficerSteve Milutinovicadmin@wvsc.com.au
Marketing ManagerDanny Calderpartnerships@wvsc.com.au
Committee MemberStephanie Careyadmin@wvsc.com.au
Committee MemberJames McKayadmin@wvsc.com.au
Committee MemberMichael Azizeadmin@wvsc.com.au
Committee MemberJacky Gibsonadmin@wvsc.com.au
Committee MemberDaniel Kennedyadmin@wvsc.com.au
Public OfficerShiree Yapadmin@wvsc.com.au