WVSC Committee

The 2019 WVSC Committee was elected on the 27th November 2018.

Feel free to contact us for more information.

PositionNameContact NumberEmail Address
PresidentMarc Mowbray-d'Arbelapresident@wvsc.org.au
TreasurerBernie Cumminstreasurer@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Boys U7-U9)Martin McGlashanadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Boys U10-12)Colin Millaradmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Boys U13-18)Colwyn Thomasadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Girls U7-U9)Martin McGlashanadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Girls U10-12)Lex Dransfieldadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President (Girls U14-18)Lex Dransfieldadmin@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President Seniors (State League)Mark Stoovestateleague@wvsc.org.au
Vice-President Seniors (Masters)Marc Mowbray-d'Arbelapresident@wvsc.org.au
Operations – Equipment OfficerDavid Bamforthadmin@wvsc.org.au
Operations – Match Day Setup OfficerSteve Milutinovicadmin@wvsc.org.au
Marketing ManagerDanny Calderpartnerships@wvsc.org.au
Committee MemberStephanie Careyadmin@wvsc.org.au
Committee MemberJames McKayadmin@wvsc.org.au
Committee MemberMichael Azizeadmin@wvsc.org.au
Public OfficerShiree Yapadmin@wvsc.org.au

Woden Valley Soccer Club Inc. ABN 70 924 869 690