



WVSC is pleased to announce the Open U10-12 Teams for 2022.

Open U10

Group A	Group A/B	Group B – Team 1	Group B – Team 2
Aaliyah Aitken	Lewie Bartosh	Callum Fields	Romeo Bailie
Jason Ambrose	Remy Binnie	Luka Goreski	Christian Dearlove
Archer Billington	Ajax Irvine	Micah Jensen	Angus Ireland
Noah Dodson-Shaw	Maxim Lategui	Finn Lange	Giuseppe Liberti
Lachlan Farmer	Thomas Mason	Augie Oates	Jack Matthews
Harvey Hood	Joshua Miles	Connor O'Hara	Thomas McGrath
Jack Iggulden	Aiden Millar	Archer Peppinck	Andreas Micalos
Louis Lambert	Elliott Minty	Tasdeed Rahman	Sideri Pashalidis
Leo Meagher	Felix Saville	Linus Richardson	Alexander Peters
Kai Robinson	Jules Tarry	Joshua Roocke	Divij Shah
Benjamin Souter-Robinson	Usmanguni Uddin	Kyle Rutter	Oliver Sharp
Mathieu Stracchi	Archie Wain	Harvey Skinner	Hector Stead
	Nicholas Wallace		

Group C – Team 1	Group C – Team 2	Group C – Team 3	Group C – Team 4
Joshua Aitchison	Binit Chakraborty	Hamish Copeland	Noah Atkin
Mohammed Al Baidhani	Kaeden Delena	Louis Croston	Imogen Birrell
James Bryce	Frederick Evans	Rohan Dissanayake	Henry Heard
Rylan Eggins	Jake Hale	Jett Ellerman	Charlie Janke
Cillian Fallon	Angus Healey	Aaryan Garg	Flynn Kathage
Benjamin Hauck	Zachariah Hinchcliffe	Sören Grovers	Brody Norris
Joshua Hayes	Shehryar Kashif	Aslan Hudson-Gul	Ori Polishuk
Tate Karppinen	Cooper Leonard	Elliot Lance	Cyrus Sarban
Frederick Macleod	Isaac Pearl	Hamish Miller	Jastej Singh
Ted McNeill	Levi Potter	Yousef Obaidi	Monty Smith
Evan Shailer	Levi Rose	Sage Oh	Jack Stollery
Genevieve Toyne	Rohan Venning	Jennafa Rosenblatt	Choechong Wangchuk
Lachlan Wright	Sahaas Wijesinghe	Oscar Whitechurch	Oliver Winn
	Jack Wright		

Open U11

Group A	Group A/B	Group B	Group C
Vuk Babic	Jordan Cecchini	Charlie Anderson	Arjan Abel
Cooper Burt	Thibault de Fombelle	Hassan Fawzi	Omer Alf
Emiliano Damiani	Morisson Grovers	Oliver Jones	Ned Cameron
Karnik Dangwal	Adi Kadam	Kai An Lam	Lucas Chandra
Mason Diamond	Ethan Ledez	Cooper Lawrence	Spencer Cole
James Le Pavoux	Louis Mackay	Matteo Paco Maningo	Noah Lavieuville
Tom Lovejoy	Haydar Mehdi	Oliver Matthews	Nathan Charles Levy
Gabriel McCaffrey	Matthew Nunney	Henry Oliver	Sebastian McGlinn
Ethan Ninness	Malik Saleh-Anugrah	William Porter	Parsa Paymard
Adi Pijpers	Noah Tapp	Lachie Sharp	Lawrence Richards
Edward Saboisky	Anthony Tso	Hector Slaughter	Sam Tarasuik
Jigme Wangchuk	Oscar Wicks	John Ward	Luc Tipping
			Karma Younten

Open U12

Group A	Group B	
Jacob Boulton	Semi Bakare	
Thomas Cramond	Sebastian Berlioz-nott	
George Crompton	Alexander Di Nicola	
Jack Edlington	Hugo Edwards	
Declan Harding	Sava Isidorovic	
Alex Koffina	Cooper Jenkins	
William Mcgregor	Abel Justin	
Jason Millar	Mayan Leversage	
Jessie Nweke	Zachary Minty	
Xavi Ong	Bach Nguyen	
Sacha O'Shea-Powell	Clarrie O'Hare	
William Schiavi	Jeremy O'keefe	
Jaafer Shah	Jaylan Parcell	

Group C – Team 1	Group C – Team 2	Group C – Team 3
Oliver Aitchison	Alexander Cole	Lucas da Costa
Angus Andrews	Ethan D'Rosario	Yousseff Dahabi
William Atkin	Thomas Hayes	Eddie D'Ambrosio
Billy Benassi	Ethan Hovenden	Mark Mcmahon
Owen Feerick	Samyam Khanal	Aidan O'Brien
Younus Irshath	Zaviera Mcneice	James O'Meley
Alexander Kathage	Edward Paes	William Pentony
Caden Lindsay	Sahejveer Randhawa	Julian Pilavakis
Theo Morrissey	Rufus Saville	Eric Pindsle
Bruce Roberts	Henry Schwarz	Aaron Singer
Ari Schnabl	Rhys Sheridan	Kelzang Thinley
Aidan Stollery	Adelaide Willaby	Felix Woods
		Oliver Wrigley

Notes on Groupings:

Group A: Division 1 grading by WVSC, final team allocation will be decided by Capital Football but will be against Division 1 level teams from other clubs
Group A/B: Division 1/2 grading by WVSC and will be placed in a group with teams from other clubs at between Division 1 and Division 2 level
Group B: Division 2 grading by WVSC, final team allocation will be decided by Capital Football but will be against Division 2 level teams from other clubs
Group C: Division 3

The final U12 competition will have up 6 divisions. In the past club graded Division 1 teams were placed into Divisions 1 and 2, Division 2 graded teams in Divisions 3 and 4, with Division 3 graded teams in Divisions 5 and 6. This year is likely to be similar.

The U10 and U11 competitions do not have numbered Divisions, but coloured Divisions (around 7), which are ordered from Division 1 to Division 3.

Player movements:

There is a small amount of flexibility if players wish to move to be with friends. Moving down is generally OK, but not moving up unless there is a vacancy and the player moving up is the next in line in terms of the trial results.

Colin Millar VP Open U10-12 vpopen10to12@wvsc.org.au