

Following the Term 4 Development Program, and the NPLY trial sessions, WVSC is pleased to announce the NPLY Boys U16 Squad for 2019 and congratulates the players on their selection.

Please note, this is a squad of 19 players. The final NPLY U16 team for 2019 will have 16 players.

NPLY U16	
Akila	Abeyrathne
Ryan	Bakker
Jai	Baldawa
Shawn	Banju
Aden	Hamilton
Lachlan	Hayes
Hamish	Hunter
Amal	Jose
Spencer	Maconachie
Ryan	Maxwell
Dordely	Merritt
Jason	Perera
Bryn	Piiroinen
James	Sheehan
shahmir	siraj
Liam	Stoove
Archie	Thomas
North	Veal
Gabriel	Veerkamp-Evans