

2019 NPLY Boys U13 and U14 Teams

Woden Valley Soccer Club

Following the Term 4 Development Program, and the NPLY trial sessions, WVSC is pleased to announce the NPLY Boys U13 and U14 Teams for 2019 and congratulates the players on their selection.

The NPLY U16 Team will be finalised next week.

NPLY U13	NPLY U14
Darby Austin Jesse Bradley Ash Thorley Hamish Southwell Hugh Larkin Murphy Jamal Abdel-Nasser Evan Leeson Edmund Tang Joa de Roo Jericho Gonzalez Lucas Carey Muneeb Saeed	Tishan Kundu Cameron Williams Ntokozo Shezi Samuel Van Dunk Teo Wille Seamus Stanier Nyengo Banda Sohan Henadeera Jonathon Brokcius Novica Baloski Shan Regulto (SP) Jem Power (SP)
•	, ,
Muneeb Saeed Luka Kurta	Jem Power (SP) Joseph Ford (SP)
Oscar Van Hagen	Blade Hollier (SP-GK)
Bryan Irava	Lisahn Holweg (SP-GK)

^{*}SP refers to Shadow Player and are invited to the next training sessions as advised.

^{*}GK refers to Goal Keeper