

Following preseason training, and trials program, the club is pleased to announce the Division 1 and 2 teams and congratulates the players on their selection.

Player lists and information for all teams will be provided to coaches and managers who will contact players very soon.

Please note these are provisional lists.

U11 Division 1 Hammers		U11 Division 1 United	
Ruby	Ashton	Eva Fuhrman	
Cate	Bashford	Sophie Gagetti	
Alexandra	a Brothers	Jessica Graham	
Sienna	Dy-Mortimer	Isabella Hartley	
Ava	Glavurdic	Kalista Haureliuk	
Olivia	Hicks	Hannah Hill	
Rachel	Hofmeier	Nadia Miller	
Tiarni	Mara	Georgia Nano	
Pia	McGhie	Ruby Pavlic Searle	
Niamh	Power	Kaitlyn Purse	
Tayah	Rainbird	Annabel Stoove	
Maddison	Sawkins	Julia Trinca Talalin	
Coach: Sean Mara		Coach: Mark Stoove	
Manager: Karen Rainbird		Manager: TBA	

U11 Division 2 Spurs		U11 Division 2 Gazelles		U11 Division 2 Jaguars	
Iskra	Baloska	Lucy	Charlton	Heidi	Baines
Hayley	Crowe	Kiersten	Ciastkowski	Lucie	Barberet
Estelle	Jamieson Thomson	Lucca	de Guio	Amelia	Berry
Charlotte	Marsden	Ciara	Ford	Audrey	Bradshaw
Sophie	Neighbour	Sophie	Gray	Winnie	Herring
Ava	Skerbic	Paige	Hebditch	Ruby	Matthews
Sophie	Spilker	Kaitlyn	Huxley	Aurelia	McCarthy
Teah	Stoddart	Abby	Levinge	Natalia	Meneses
Emma	Szekeres	Sophie	Parnell	Diya	Shah
Zara	Timson	Bethan	Pitt	Hannah	Smit
Abigail	Van Ballegooyen	Miranda	Thompson	Lucy	Smit
Molly	York	Phoebe	Weigall	Bethany	Smith
		Maya	Wing	Bridget	Stuart
Coach: Require Nomination		Coach: Dwight Levinge		Coach: Require Nomination	
Manager: TBA		Manager: Sharon Levinge		Manager: TBA	

For further information please contact admin@wvsc.org.au

Thank you.