

Following preseason training, and trials program that concluded on March 9, the club is pleased to announce the Division 1 and 2 teams and congratulates the girls on their selection.

Players not listed below will be placed in Division 3 teams which are being finalised now. Player lists and information for all teams will be provided to coaches and managers who will contact players very soon.

Please note these are provisional lists.

U14 Division 1 Hammers	U14 Division 2 Rebels	U14 Division 2 Spurs
Madison Beven	Nicola Aumont	Stella Hall
Zoe Charlton	Charlee Bradley	Jayden Hayes
Elizabeth Foote	Lilly Cunningham	Kallkidan Horlock
Grace Gellatly	Laura Cusack	Jasmyn Kelly
Amaia Gonzalez	Sophie Frawley	Erica Kethro
Shayla Henderson	Charlotte Jeffery	Leila Klippan
Abby Higgins	Ila Muttukumaru	Poppy Klippan
Julia Kilgour	Lucy Pembroke	Rebeca Lowe
Tara Kilgour	Emily Rock	Casey Manser
Monika Mania	Madison Sargeant	Ruby McNaughton
Zoe McLachlan	Sara Stichnau	Sabrina Padgham
Lan Nguyen	Margaret Stuart	Siena Russell
Andrea Newham	Olivia Wade	Amy Stubbs
Paris O'Connell	Tara Wyllie	Charlize Taylor
Piper Webb	Ivy Yamin	
Coach: TBA	Coach: Janelle Patten	Coach: TBA
	Isaac Patten	

U16 Division 1 United	U16 Division 1 Hammers	U16 Division 2 Spurs
Elena Catanzariti	Lilian Burless	Iqra Syed
Lete-Miriam Dewsbury	Clare Burns	Ella Bennett
Tandia Edwards	Kalila Chapman	Angela Chopping
Lilica Gurner	Isabella Donaldson	Lena Christopherson
Lucy Harpley	Genevieve Gilarski	Molly Cunningham
Alexia Horvat	Bianca Gomes	Juliana Giorgi
Claire Kennedy-Spencer	Bronte Grayston	Mia Jamieson Thomson
Hannah King	Tahlia Harsdorf	Alex Jarratt
Olivia Lacey	Nina Illingworth	Neha Kalele
Zali Marshall	Maddy Long	Julia Latchford
Faith McCulloch	Malwina Mania	Kristina Little
Jamila Noore	Nomvula Matsebula	Hazel Lou
Rylee Sargent	Amber Mollison	Taylah McWhinney
Christine Sarji	Sophie Sheppard	Imogen Millar
Juliana Vidovic	Anna Smrdel	Tommie Ozaki
	Dimity Vlahos	
Coach: Carol Edwards		Coach: Alistair Thomson and Greg Little
	Coach: Adam Chapman	

U18 Division 1 United

Liesl Alvares

Alice Austin

Bianca Cirina

Tara Cameron

Isobel Calder

Lyndsey Edwards

Caterina Piper

Rhiannon Roberts

Abbie Smith

Tess Stevens

Nell Washington

Yvette Marris

Coach: Owen Cameron James McKay

For further information please contact admin@wvsc.org.au

Thank you.