

Following preseason training, and trials program that concluded on March 9, the club is pleased to announce the Division 1 and 2 teams and congratulates the girls on their selection.

Players not listed below will be placed in Division 3 teams which are being finalised now. Player lists and information for all teams will be provided to coaches and managers who will contact players very soon.

Please note these are provisional lists.

10 Division 1 United		U10 Division 1 H	U10 Division 1 Hammers	
Cate	Bashford	Hayley	Crowe	
Alexandra	Brothers	Kalista	Haureliuk	
Sienna	Dy-Mortimer	Charlotte	Heatley	
Eva	Fuhrman	Olivia	Hicks	
Ava	Glavurdic	Lucy	Jerga	
Jessica	Graham	Lucia	Kovacevic	
Sophie	Gray	Tiarni	Mara	
Isabella	Hartley	Niamh	Power	
Pia	McGhie	Kaitlyn	Purse	
Maddison	Sawkins	Tayah	Rainbird	
Annabel	Stoove	Taylor	PhoebeScott	
Julia	Trinca Talalin	Sophie	Spilker	
Coach:	Fergus McGhie	Coach:	Sean Mara	
Manager:	MANAGER NEEDED	Manager:	MANAGER NEEDED	

U10 Division 2 Spurs		U10 Division 2	U10 Division 2 Jaguars	
Ruby	Ashton	Amelia	Berry	
Sophia	Dalton	Audrey	Bradshaw	
Amber	Grigg	Hannah	Clery	
Rachel	Hofmeier	Hannah	Higgins	
Olive	Huddy	Hannah	Hill	
Estelle	Jamieson Thomson	Stella	Kelly	
Violet	Lewis	Charlotte	Marsden	
Georgia	Nano	Ruby	Matthews	
Ruby	Pavlic Searle	Aurelia	McCarthy	
Ava	Skerbic	Nadia	Miller	
Bethany	Smith	Diya	Shah	
Teah	Stoddart	Bridget	Stuart	
Abigail	VanBallegooyen	Amy	Winchester	
Coach:	Dean Ashton	Coach:	Millie Clery	
Manager:	TO CONFIRM	Manager:	MANAGER NEEDED	

U11 Division 1 United		U11 Division 1 Hammers		U11 Division 2 Spurs	
Angelina	Babic	Savannah	Bogar	Laura	Castle
Emily	Bauer	Lucy	Boyer	Maisie	Chapman
Sally	Brooke	Zoe	Bullock	Rachel	Edwards
Katy	Brown	Isabella	Carey	Claudia	Hampson
Zoe	Brown	Alexia	Cerne	Sophie	Hehir
Lily	Crompton	Kaitlyn	Colwill	Annette	Lescinsky
Alyssa	Di-Campli	Madeleine	Lowe	Jessica	Levings
Siena	Freyens	Georgia	Mertz	Faith	Mcnamara
Mia	Harris	Allegra	Senti	Rebecca	Quinn
Caitlin	Isbel	Ava	Williams	Clare	Rosin
Emily	Van Der Drift	Lucy	York	Harper	Sakora
-				Mikaela	Warylo
Coach:	COACH NEEDED	Coach:	TO CONFIRM	Coach:	TO CONFIRM
Manager:	MANAGER NEEDED	Manager:	MANAGER NEEDED	Manager:	MANAGER NEEDED

U12 Division 1 United		U12 Division 1	U12 Division 1 Hammers		U12 Division 2 Spurs	
Tess	Antrum	Charlotte	Burnett	Hannah	Dempsey	
Yarra	Antrum	Cara	Ceruti	Madeleine	Garner	
Emma	Avakian	Josephine	Connors	Kiriley	Johnston	
Sienna	Bilski	Eliza	Evans	Madeleine	Johnston	
Helena	Binutti	Jessica	Hazell	Arabella	Marsden	
Josephine	Dendrinos	Keziah	Hazell	Madison	Miller	
Zoe	Hughes	Allegra	Liakos	Laila	Noore	
Eloise	Jamet	Grace	Nicholls	Lillian	Pitkin	
Ava	Metcalfe	Annabel	Petersen	Anna	Ramsay	
Lucy	Norman	Holly	Phillips	Olivia	Rogan	
Naomi	O'Keeffe	Sophie	Reis	Imogen	Rolph	
Freya	Sandeman	Tilly	Rowe	Asmi	Sharma	
Claudia	Smith	Rhiannon	Simmons	Grace	Simon	
Amy	Stubbs	Dante	Veal	Caitrin	Spasojevic	
Zara	Wright					
Coach:	Tony Stubbs Jeremy Binutti	Coach:	Rohan Evans	Coach:	COACH NEEDED	
Manager:	MANAGER NEEDED	Manager:	Sue Wigg	Manager:	MANAGER NEEDED	

For further information please contact admin@wvsc.org.au

Thank you.